Executives

Club Executives

President

Dennis Cabral, dctech76@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Dave Major, majorfarm@gmail.com

2nd Vice President

Tyler Wilson, tylerwilson1466@gmail.com

3rd Vice President:

Corey Ahrens, coreyahrens40@gmail.com

Secretary

Derek McClean, dmcleanc521@rogers.com

Treasurer

Dave Graham, gradave@gmail.com

1st year Director

Kevin Pratt, kevinpratt@hotmail.com

2nd year Director

Tom Heeman, tom.heeman@gmail.com

Lion Tamers

Kevin Steele, kevin.steele@rogers.com

Tail Twisters

Ryan Jary, ryanjary@gmail.com

Bruce Monteith, bruce.monteith@yahoo.com

 LCI Representive

Matt Adams, mattyboy_07@hotmail.com

Bulletin Editor

Brian Kerr, bkerr@ecologistics.com